Spring?

We’ve had record cold temps down here the last few days. It seems the grip of winter isn’t letting up so easily. I guess after having been nipped the last two years, winter is clinging as long as it can.

I’ve finish carding all of Lovee’s fur with the merino and now I have to finish spinning it. I think if I really buckle down, I can finish spinning it in the next week to ten days.

I finished Leighana’s TRON scarf, it turned out awesome!

I have a Norwegian sweater to cast on, plus I still haven’t finished my LORD OF THE RINGS SCARF. I plan to get back to work on it when I’m done with Loo-Loo’s scarf.

About knitwitt

I'm a Christian homeschool Mom who loves to knit, spin, quilt and write. I want to share my knitting and other projects on this blog as well as the everyday things along the way.
This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment